SAN DIEGO COMIC CON 2011: PART 2

This next batch of pictures are one of my favorites from the show. After looping around the exhibition hall the first hour of the first day, this booth had me drooling for more. I literally spent a good hour geeking out at all the figures and collectibles these guys had.

Sideshow Collectibles
These guys make me wish I had endless supplies of money and space to display their stuff

Cobra Commander

Cobra Viper!!!

Snake Eyes

Storm Shadow!

Zartan!!!

Okay, the truth is, this is what made me stay so long. Half their booth was filled with Star Wars. Anyone who knows me knows I am a sucker for Star Wars.

Stormtroopers and Dewbacks!!!

Prototype figure of General Grevious. Looks good to me!

Clone Troopers!!!

Boba Fett

Emperor Palpatine

Stormtroopers!

Sandtroopers!!!

Gammorean Guards!

Droids

Cantina band and Greedo

Darth Vader Bust

Captain Rex’s Bust

Asajj Ventress’s Bust

Boba Fett’s Bust

Robocop

Kratos of God of War. So freaking bad ass

Rafael of TMNT

Scorpion of Mortal Kombat!

Wolverine

Angel

They had the many versions of Iron Man

Nick Fury

Cyclops

Captain America!

That dude from Thor…forgot the name

Thor

Rogue

Psylocke!!!

Avatar

Obi Wan Kenobi

Darth Maul

Indiana Jones

SuckerPunch

Predator

Bad asssss

Chun Li!

Jack Sparrow

Terminator

The Shredder

Hoped you enjoyed the Sideshow Collectibles booth as much as I did. Next update COSPLAY and CELEBRITIES!!!

.
.
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

