CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS

I’ve already spent countless hours, months, years, and money on this franchise. (See attached picture.) It is worth it to do it again? Should I wait for Infinity Ward’s answer to this in another year? The only Treyarch game I’ve gotten was World At War, it was to par. After going through the story once and a few prestiges on multiplayer, it becomes the same. Convince me guys. Convince me. Not with hype. Not with paid off reviews by the gaming industry. I want to hear what makes this better than the last other than a few tweaks to the multiplayer perks from my peers, the real gamers. You. Convince me.

Leave a Reply

