2011 Shoes Wishlist

If it isn’t car stuff, figures/toys, or video games, it is the shoes. Been on a bit of a hiatus on purchasing recently. The anticipated Air Jordan 11 Cool Grey Retro is on my list, however I am not going to pay over retail for these. Nor am I ever doing the release date/morning line thing like I did last year for the AJ 11 Space Jams.  If I can get it, cool…if not, I’m not going to trip over it.
2011 seems to be promising. Even though it angers and upsets my good friends with the previous retro collections, I’m glad to see some of these finally coming back (hopefully not as often as the Air Max 90 and 95 retros within the past 2 years).

On my list are the anticipated Air Jordan III “Cements”

Air Jordan V “Wolf Grey”

 

Air Jordan “Grape” and “Laney” Package

 

It is going to be one expensive year for shoes in 2011.  Pictures courtesy of Sneakernews (www.sneakernews.com)

Leave a Reply

