Auto Otaku: Part 1

Along with figures and Comics, I also have the passion for cars. Over the years I have found some rare finds all over the world. Most of these were found in Hong Kong where they have a huge addiction to performance sport compacts and sport cars. Thanks to my parents for trekking out to the hobby shops out there when they visit to find some of the goodies. I have gotten lost myself when I get a chance to get out there. First batch of pics will consist of cars I wished I had when the Japanese sport cars were in its prime:

Toyota Supra by Tamiya
Photobucket

Just Tuning SW20 MR2 by Fujimi (pretty rare kit that came with a bunch of aftermarket goodies)
Photobucket

D1 Dswift Cusco Trueno by Fujimi (might build this one like Takumi’s in Initial D)
Photobucket

R33 Skyline GTR by Tamiya
Photobucket

R34 Skyline GTR by Tamiya
Photobucket

Honda NSX by Tamiya
Photobucket

Honda NSX Type R by Fujimi (drooooool)
Photobucket

Mitsubishi EVO 8 by Fujimi
Photobucket

Mitsubishi EVO 6 by Hasegawa
Photobucket

Misubishi EVO 6 by Fujimi
Photobucket

JTCC BMW 320i by Dragon
Photobucket

…stay tuned for my other half of my favorite HONDA kits.

2 thoughts on “Auto Otaku: Part 1

Leave a Reply

