WHORE

Many people know me as a wheel whore. I’ve had many sets of wheels in my possession at one time.

14×6 MOMO Ferrari Engineering I -sold
15×6.5 Jacnife M8
15×6.5 Rota Circuit 8 -sold
16×7 Work RS-BETA 3pc. -sold
16×7 Work RS-Beta 1 pc. -sold
15×7 Work RSZ-R -sold
15×6.5 Racing Sparco NS2 Street
15×6.5 Mugen RNR
15×6.5 Mugen MF10L

I also have a collection of shift knobs. Not did I do it on purpose, it just happened…haha

MOMO Super Anatomic – sold
Spoon Aluminum – sold
Spoon Duracon – for sale
OEM DC2/EK9 Titanium
OEM DC5 5 Speed Aluminum -for sale
TRUST GREX Type SL Duracon
Mugen Sport Black Duralium

Leave a Reply

