3/16/10 Randoms

The N1 Concepts x J’s Racing S2000 got a new sponsor.  Applied some new decals yesterday which took 3 college graduates and about 45 minutes to do.  Applying decals aint easy!!!

Later that night I got my dose of MW2.  Kinda got sick of TDM and wanted more realism and challenge.  I started and got hooked on Hardcore HQ Ricochet.  Gotta watch friendly fire as you kill yourself…and 1 bullet, 1 kill is better than hitting somebody with painkiller 5 times and not killing them.  Thanks all the random folks in this room for giving my ego and stats a boost.

And in my chaotic mess of a room, I noticed a pretty cool stacking of my collection of shoes.  Damn expensive hobbies >_<

Leave a Reply

