MICHAEL JACKSON : RIP

Sudden and shocking.  It still hasn’t hit me yet.   But as everyone knows, king of pop star Michael Jackson passed.  He was my favorite rock idol back in the 80’s.  I use to pretend the floor lit up under me like his Billy Jean video.  I use to want to do the zombie dance just like Thriller.  I still cannot do the Moonwalk correctly.  I still remember the 83 Music Awards where he took many awards for Beat It. I had his Thriller VHS video and his MoonWalker VHS video. Still can’t believe it.

RIP Michael Jackson.

One thought on “MICHAEL JACKSON : RIP

Leave a Reply

