REVOLTECH STREET FIGHTER x HARUHI SUZIMIYA x MIGHTY MUGGS

All my preorders came in the other day.  Good stuff from Mighty Muggs, Revoltech and Figma.

My favorite anime figures came in.  One is Haruhi Suzimiya by Revoltech.  I remember seeing a demo figure in Harajuku Japan earlier this year and absolutely thought it was probably one of the best ones Revoltech has made for the Fraulen line up

Another Revoltech figure to add is Street Fighter II  Ken.    He’ll go well with all my other Revoltech Street Fighter figures 🙂

Last but not least, Mighty Muggs.   Star Wars and Transformers.   Really excited about the Scout Trooper and StarScream.  They look awesome.

3 thoughts on “REVOLTECH STREET FIGHTER x HARUHI SUZIMIYA x MIGHTY MUGGS

  1. I do agree that Haruhi is one of the best Revoltech. With Yuki already being in my collection, I’m still waiting for Mikuru and I’m sure the three of them next to each other will be quite nice.

Leave a Reply

