Japanese Kit Kat

mmmmmm mmmmmm….  I picked up some Kit Kat from Japan the last time I went out there.  Forgot I had a pack left.  It was still in the foil sealed invidual packaging it came in.  Still fresh and still good.  I think they use more milk or cream in their chocolate and less sugar as you can immediately tell that this isn’t as sweet as the American Kit Kat bars.  Give me a break…give me a break, break me a piece of that Kit Kat bar!!!!    Can’t wait to get some more in less than a week!!!

Leave a Reply

