BLACKOUT :: MUGGS :: AT AT

Chilled at home Friday night.  Power decided to go out due to some downed power lines according to PG/E.  It was raining for the first time in months.  I didn’t think the storm was that bad but apparently it did rain a lot overnight.  The blackout lasted for 12 hours.  I couldn’t do anything else but sleep or stare at the candle all night.


Random pic of my Mighty Muggs collection.  Along with the Revotech and the Figma figures.

Also decided to open up the AT-AT that I had for a good year sitting on my shelf. I was lucky to find this and was planning to re-sell it…. but decided ….nahhhhhh

The Air Jordan shoe is there for size reference. The ATAT is pretty damn huge. ….and badasss!!!!

Leave a Reply

